Online Instructors
updated: 5/29/02
click on the below names to send your instructor an email

Question?

B
J. Berg (jb4food@aol.com)

Karen Borgie (kborgie@earthlink.net)

D
Carolyn Daly (cdalyca@aol.com)


E
Ray Extract (extract22@msn.com)

J
David Jordan (abogado@pacbell.net)


K
Bob Kemmerer (bkemmerer@earthlink.net)

Paul Kubicki (Paul_C._Kubicki@laccd.cc.ca.us)

L
Elise Lampert (eliselampert@attglobal.net)

Mark Lampert (proslampert@attglobal.net)

Sandra Lampert (sandilamp@aol.com)

M
Doug McFerran (dmcf@ix.netcom.com)

Joe Meyer (jopeyer@socall.rr.com)

Barry Morinaka (bmorinaka@aol.com)

R
Richard Rains (rgrains@hotmail.com)

Manny Rose (legaleagle53@hotmail.com)

S
Ruth Suyama (Dr_Ruth_Suyama@yahoo.com)

T
Adam Telanoff (adam.telanoff@telanoff.com)

W
Richard Walker (rlewiswalker@yahoo.com)